Shia scholars link…


Late Grand Ayatollah Sayyid Abul Qassim Al-KhoeiLate Grand Ayatollah Sayyid Mohsin Al-Tabatabai Al-HakimLate Grand Ayatollah Sayyid Ruhollah KhomieniLate Ayatollah Shaheed Muhammed Baqir Al-SadrGrand Ayatollah Sayyid Ali Al-Hussaini SistaniGrand Ayatollah Sheikh Is'haq Al-FayyadhGrand Ayatollah Sayyid Muhammed Saeed Al-HakimGrand Ayatollah Sheikh Bashir Al-NajafiLate Grand Ayatollah Sayyid Muhammed Al-ShiraziGrand Ayatollah Al-Mirza Jawad TabriziGrand Ayatollah Sheikh Fadhel LankaraniGrand Ayatollah Sheikh Makaram ShiraziLate Ayatollah Shaheed Muhammed Baqir Al-HakimAyatollah Sayyid Ali Al-Hussaini KhameneiAyatollah Sayyid Muhammed Taqi Al-ModarresiAyatollah Sayyid Sadiq Al-Shirazi

4 thoughts on “Shia scholars link…”

  1. assalam alaikum
    may allah send his blessend to the holly prophet muhammad and his family ,o my master i have send you my messege sins about 2 mounth back .for addim me in your muqallid. and upto now i didnot see the repply.pls forgive me my master
    wassalam

    Like

  2. assalamu alaikum
    may allah send his blessed to prophet muhammed and his progeny.0 may master i send you my letter sins about 2 month back up to now i no see the repply.pls my master.im in my stand to be your muqallid.pls my master for give me im in hunggry to be your muqallid,pls send me your repply. for me to no my stand
    wassalam
    jamaluddin
    muhammad

    Like

Leave a Reply

