THE CHARITY GIVERS ARE ALIVE EVEN IF THEY DIE …!


Learn about the 14

 members of the Ahlulbayt

THE CHARITY GIVERS ARE

 ALIVE EVEN IF THEY DIE …!

 

Read about the

basic  tenets of Islam

One thought on “THE CHARITY GIVERS ARE ALIVE EVEN IF THEY DIE …!”

  1. Hello Sir,

    Im ajay from India ( Andhra Pradesh, Secunderabad)

    I kindly request you to help me financially, I know this email would sound weird to you. But please trust me, i know IM begging here for money but, but im not exactly a beggar.

    I lived a peaceful life but was duped by a fraudsters of 4lacs. The fraudsters promised me of giving a project and later duped me. because of that I lost all my wealth what all i earned as well as the money my parents saved for me.

    Now im not asking money for my personal life but just to keep my parents mostly my mother who is in shock with all this. Please understand me sir. Trust me im not lying. I swear on my god Jesus. Please help me sir.

    Please understand a tip and a little money here can save my mother and my family

    Thank you for your time and patience and understanding.

    Regards,
    Ajay

    Like

Leave a Reply

