DUA NE’MUL BADAL


4hvy8eb

Janabe Umme Salma was widowed in medina & in difficulty when she requested the Prophet(pbuh) for a dua. The prophet asked her to recite this  Dua
As a consequence she became the wife of the Best human being on earth! ,when there was NO hope of earning respect & a decent living.

“Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raje oon .Allahummajalni farajawn wa makhrajan war zuqni khaira min haiso ahtasibo wa min haiso la ahtasib , be haqqe Mohammadin wa ale mohammad”

..Let my affairs be free from care & make them profitable & give me means of livelihood from  my share & from where I have no expectation..

Recommended by Maulana Sadiq hasan

22 thoughts on “DUA NE’MUL BADAL”

    1. “Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raje oon .Allahummajalni farajawn wa makhrajan war zuqni khaira min haiso ahtasibo wa min haiso la ahtasib , be haqqe Mohammadin wa ale mohammad”
      Meaning: Let my affairs be free from care & make them profitable & give me means of livelihood from my share & from where I have no expectation..

      Like

  1. ..Let my affairs be free from care & make them profitable & give me means of livelihood from my share & from where I have no expectation..

    Like

  2. Allah bless you and rewards you with Jannah I think this is a great dua Since i am reciting it i am having marriage proposals from reall good persons. Pls recite this dua for me that i marry soon.

    Like

    1. Salam sister..
      I noticed you made your statement a very long time ago. I was curious are you married now? And what are the methods to reading this?

      Like

    1. salam. there is no specific time and place for dua, it should be from the core of heart, however, it may be a one time in a day. But there is a pre requisite for acceptance of dua i.e. before dua there should be istighfar and darood shareef. Inshallah ALLAH SUBHNA WA TAALA will shower HIS blessings. AAMEEN. MASROOR.

      Like

  3. kindly tel me dua nemul badal . kis book mae likhi hy means kon c ayat aur hadess ya kis siparey mey hain kindly reply me or is k urdu terjuma aur yh amal kab aur kitny bar ker sakty hain

    Like

  4. kindly tel me dua nemul badal . kis book mae likhi hy means kon c ayat aur hadess ya kis siparey mey hain kindly reply me or is k urdu terjuma aur yh amal kab aur kitny bar ker sakty hain kindly reply me same here

    Like

  5. salam to all. kal main nay molana hassan sadiq ki hadees suni. he told after fajar namaz recite this dua 100 times means aik tasbeeh.

    Like

  6. Salam to All,
    I have been going through all these post , where in ppl have requested to know the method and ways for recitation of this dua but seem no one has answer to it.

    If one has to do this how will they do? There should be some guidline provided by amil or moulivi saheb ,if anyone associatd with this blog.

    Like

  7. Salaam,

    In the Arabic version “Allahummajalli” is written instead of Allahummajalni. “Khaira” is missing in “war zuqni khaira min haiso”

    Pl. let me know which is correct.

    Allahummajalni farajawn wa makhrajan war zuqni khaira min haiso

    Like

  8. 7 times after Namaz-e-fajr. I hope everyone comment here get in their life best whatever they want (ba haq-e-Muhammad(PBUH) and Al-e-Muhammad (AS).

    Like

  9. ji ASSALAAM -O-ALAIKUM ji mera sawal ye hai ki kya ye koi wazeefa hai ya sirf dua hia padhne k liye plzzzzzzz tell me aur mera sawal yhi hai jo amireen ne pocha hia ki “can we read this dua for getting married with whom we loved. if s how many times and how long to read.’ please mere is message ka mujhe reply krdijiye mein bhut pareshani mein hoon

    Like

Leave a Reply

