Ariza e Hajat- Letter to the Imam(a.j) of our time


As salamun alikum,

Ariza e hajat Imam mahdi (a.s)

placeofariza.jpgIn morning of 15th shabaan ( The time of birth of Imam mehdi (a.j) is the best time to send ARIZA to imam e zaman (a.s)). He read our wishes and also solves our problems.

We can also send this ARIZA on any juma also.

When you decide to send Ariza ( Drop your Ariza In sea, river, well, ect) recite after

Bismillah Hir Rahmanir Raheem.

LOUDLY………….. Ya husain Bin e Rauh

Then in normal tone…

Salamun alika ashahado anna wafateka fi sabilillahe wa annaka

Haeyyun indallahe marzooqun wa qad qa tab toka fi hayatekal latee

Laka indallahe azza wa jalla wahaadehi ruk atee wa hajatee ela maulana

sahibal asr e alaihislam fa sallim ha aelaihe fa antas fiqetul ameen.

And Drop your Ariza In sea, river, well, ect

 

========================================================

I Attached a copy of Ariza here and if you can not see please visit file section of our group……… to find copy of Ariza which you can print and send.

ariza.JPG

ariza.jpg

Some Valuable Links from Our Other Blogs and websites selection of websites.

 

1) Ariza e hajat Imam mahdi (a.s)
2) Request for sura e fateha ..Names..
3) Ayyaam ul Bayz,Shab e Baraat – The Bright Days Amaal
4) Ayyaam ul Bayz / Shab e Baraat – The Bright
5) LAYLATUL BARAA’AH – NIGHT OF SALVATION from suuni wal jamat source
6) Video of Dua and majalis Related to Imam mahdi(a.s)
7)Zahoor-e-Imam-e-Zamana A.S. VIDEO MAJLIS BY MAULANA SADIQ HASAN
Click to see Complete Shabaan events& Amaal
9)Complete Amaal 15 Shabaan in Jpg Images

Request:-Plz Recite Sura e Fateha for my father

Marhoom Syed Mohamad Zainuddin Abidi s/o late syed mohamad masoom and my sister syeda

Yasmeen Zehra D/o Late syed MOhamad Zainuddin Abidi. and all mahrhom momin and mominaat.

Published by S.M.Masum

Retired Banker, India

7 thoughts on “Ariza e Hajat- Letter to the Imam(a.j) of our time

  1. aoa ya waqt ke imam me buhot pereshan ho hamari har muskil ko asan krein or mere mama or papa ka saya salamat rahe hamare sir par or mere abu ki bemari dure ho or hamare ghar ke masle hal ho.or saclane hamare paise de ya waqt ke imam a.s ap ko karbla ke shahidoin ka wasta.ya mere mola ape ko bibi sakina a.s ka wasta ap hamari muskale in ke sadke me asan krein or mere bhai zaki ko gusa mat ae hum buhot pereshan han plllllllzzzzzz ye ariza mere waqt ke imam a.s ko diya jae from naqvi famliy

    Like

  2. Aassalaamu Alaikkum,

    I need help in getting solution from Black magic. I am victim of black magic in the form of Jinn. This has been done to me by one my close relative being jealous of me. I have lost my respect in the society because of that, more than that I lost of my children. I am leaving alone being separated from my family and children. With help of Jinn, they have blocked my children minds they do not have my thought at all.

    I need someone to help to get relief from Blackmagic, in getting back my children by inducing my love to them through Dua’s or Namaz or any other religious way. I will be grateful to anyone who is able to help me out. Please help me.

    Thanks,

    Like

  3. ASALAM-O-ALKUM
    YA IMAM E ASR AS

    MOLA AS MERI HAJAT KO APNI BARGHA MEIN QABIOOL FAMRMYEIN GAA
    1. MOLA AS HUMA SAJJAD K GHR BAIS JAI ,.. UNK HUSBAND AYY K LYEIN JAI,….
    2.SANA ZEHRA KI ISI SAAL SHADI HO JAI ,…. USKO ACHA SUSRAL MILYYEIN ACHA SHUHAR MILYEIN ,..

    3.MASOOMA KI SHADI WAHI HO JA USKI ENGEMENT HOI HY ,..

    4.MOLA MERYEIN PAPERS ACHYEIN JAI MEIN PASS HO JAI ,..
    AWR MERI RUKHSATI KHARYAT SAY HO ,.. MERI N RIZWAN KI MUHABBAT HMESHA YHEE RAHYEIN,.. MOLA AS HM SUB KO KARBALA IRAN SHAM MADINA ZIRAAT K LYEE BOLYEIN

    YA MOLA AS MERI HAR HAJAT KO QABOOL FARMYEIN GAA

    APKO TU SUB DIL K HAL MALOOM HY
    MOLA RIZWAN KO BHE UNKI JOB MEIN TARIKA ATTA KIJYEIN GA
    MERA GHR SHAD O ABAD RAHYEIN ,… MJE CONFDENT ATTA KRYEIN MEIN AKALYEIN NOHA KHAWANI KAR SAKOO ,.. MJE NAIK HADYAAT ATTA KRYEIN AMEEN

    Like

Leave a comment

Dehlidarvesh

Dastāñ Barresagēr Ki

हमारा जौनपुर

शिराज़ ए हिंद

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

यही है वह जगह

काशी विश्वविद्यालय और बनारस पर

Kashifiat's Blog

Observations, Feelings & Emotions

Message of Peace

Peace, Brotherhood and Humanity....